Altus Oscillation Logo Altus Oscillation Enhanced Music. This technology is included in all of our music products. Electroencephalography (EEG) testing, which measures electrical impulses occurring in the brain, of this patent pending process conducted with Alzheimer's and Dementia sufferers, included some or all of the following results:

  • Amplified brain activity in the frontal or parietal lobe;
  • Greater alertness to the present moment;
  • Demonstrated calmness and contentment;
  • Became animated by singing or humming along with the music; and
  • Showed increased brain activity.

Altus Oscillation™—enhanced music will have the same effect on non-Alzheimer's/Dementia listeners.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Little Drummer Boy by Vanessa Campagna (mp3 download-single)

$ 0.99

Available as a downloadable mp3, Vanessa Campagna will warm the hearts of you and your loved one through her unique version of “Little Drummer Boy.”

Her commanding presence accompanied by a dynamic and versatile voice, have made Vanessa Campagna a favorite of anyone ever hearing her sing. From as early as 6 years old Vanessa has entertained many people, especially during the Christmas Holiday Season.

Appearing under the direction of the world-renowned multi-award winning, director/composer, Marvin Hamlisch, Vanessa has performed the “Holiday Pops” with various orchestras across the country including The National Symphony Orchestra, The Buffalo Philharmonic, and The Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. Everywhere Vanessa performs, her reviews are stellar; Buffalo News: “A vocal powerhouse and a mature singer”, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: “The blossoming star power and whopping voice of Vanessa Campagna shines brightly.” “It wouldn’t be Christmas without seeing one of Vanessa’s Christmas shows,” said one industry insider.  “Her stage presence is unbelievable and her personality is contagious!”

Vanessa has also shared the stage with some of the greatest artists in the music industry such as Reba, Sugarland, Trace Adkins, Blake Shelton, Alan Jackson, Brooks & Dunn, Loretta Lynn, Keith Urban and more. For more on Vanessa and her music, visit her online at

Executive Producers: Ronald A. Gregory and Charles Stier
Produced by Rick Witkowski and Vanessa Campagna
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Rick Witkowski at Studio L, Weirton, WV
Lead Vocals: Vanessa Campagna; Second Vocal: Luke Steinhauer (17); Acoustic Guitars, Ukelele, Bass and Percussion: Rick Witkowski; Slide Guitar: Bobby Hird (12); Piano: Jamie Peck (3,17), Vanessa Campagna (8)

Catalog Number: LM-14-004-AD4-1SD © LifeMusic, Inc. 2014


Altus Oscillation™—enhanced music will have the same effect on non-Alzheimer's/Dementia listeners.

90 Day Money Back Guarantee!